Palembang

Pertokoan Simpang Rajawali

Jl. Veteran A4 palembang 30113

Telp......: (0711) 377217, 355333

Fax........: (0711) 352791

E-mail ..: palembang@procarfinance.com

 

 

 

Pekanbaru

Jl. Tuanku Tambusai / Nangka

Komplek Taman Mella Blok E No.2

Pekanbaru 28282

Telp......: (0761) 38499, 37721

Fax........: (0761) 37753

E-mail ..: pekanbaru@procarfinance.com

 

 

 

Aceh

Jl. Teuku Hasan Dek No.48

Simpang Surabaya

Banda Aceh

Telp......: (0651) 637308, 637309

Fax........: (0651) 637307

E-mail ..: aceh@procarfinance.com

 

 

 

Medan

Telp......: (061) 8219770, 8219891

Fax........: (061) 8226446

E-mail ..: medan@procarfinance.com

 

Jambi

Jl. Sultan Agung No.32

( Simpang Pulai )

Jambi 36121

Telp......: (0741) 33399, 24090

Fax........: (0741) 32454

E-mail ..: jambi@procarfinance.com

 

Padang

Jl. Dr. Sutomo No.37 A (sbl Bank BTN )

Padang Timur - Padang

Sumatera Barat

Telp......: (0751) 811250, 811251

Fax........: (0751) 32921

E-mail ..: padang@procarfinance.com

 

 

Lubuk Linggau

Jl. Yos Sudarso No.572

Kel.Taba Jamekeh Samping Advent

Lubuk Linggau 31625

Telp......: (0733) 324075, 323088

Fax........: (0733) 324744

E-mail ..: lubuklinggau@procarfinance.com

 

Rantau Prapat

Jl. Ahmad Yani No.50 C

Rantau Prapat Kab. Labuan Batu

Sumatera Utara 21412

Telp......: (0624) 351242, 351244

Fax........: (0624) 351243

E-mail ..: rantauprapat@procarfinance.com

 

Lampung

Jl. Perintis kemerdekaan No.2

Kel. Tanjung Karang

Bandar Lampung 35121

Telp......: (0721) 263134, 262902

Fax........: (0721) 263092

E-mail ..: lampung@procarfinance.com

 
 

 

Batu Raja

Telp......: (0735) 322666

Fax........: (0735) 320225

E-mail ..: baturaja@procarfinance.com