Menu

LOKASI KANTOR CABANG


 

 

 

JAKARTA
Kalimalang Cibubur
Jl. Raya Kalimalang Blok G17 No. 2C Jl. Raya Transyogi KM.3 Ruko Madison
Jakarta Timur 13450 Blok B 2 No.18 Komplek Cibubur Times Square
Telp : ( 021 ) 8656185, 8644399 Cibubur – Bekasi 17435
Fax : ( 021 ) 8642646 Telp : ( 021 ) 84305407, 84305409, 98495139
Email : kalimalang@procarfinance.com Fax : ( 021 ) 84305489
Email : cibubur@procarfinance.com
JAWA BARAT - SERANG
Bogor Depok
Jl. Raya Tajur No.265 Kelurahan Depok, Kecamatan Pancoran Mas
Bogor 16137 Depok 16431
Telp : ( 0251 ) 8393309, 8393310 Telp : ( 021 ) 77200119 , 77200132
Fax : ( 0251 ) 8390108 Fax : ( 021 ) 22969104
Email : bogor@procarfinance.com Email : depok@procarfinance.com
Sukabumi Purwakarta
Jl.Jendral Sudirman RT/RW .02/04 No.52 Jl. Ibrahim Singadilaga No.16B
Kelurahan Benteng, Kecamatan Warudoyong Nagrikaler
( Depan Bank Mega ) Purwakarta 41115
Sukabumi 43132 Telp : ( 0264 ) 8224411, 231823
Telp : ( 0266 ) 6249393, 6250128 Fax : ( 0264 ) 231801
Fax : ( 0266 ) 244917 Email : purwakarta@procarfinance.com
Email : sukabumi@procarfinance.com
Tangerang Serang
Ruko Liga Mas Blok A2 No.23 Ruko Serang City Square
Jl. Imam Bonjol, Karawaci Baru Jl. Raya Cilegon KM 3 - 5 Blok A/5
Tangerang 15115 Kelurahan Drangong, Kecamatan Taktakan Serang
Telp : ( 021 ) 5513804, 5513816 Banten – 42162
Fax : ( 021 ) 55776237 Telp : ( 0254 ) 7910444 ,7910446
Email : tangerang@procarfinance.com Fax : ( 0254 ) 7910447
Email : serang@procarfinance.com
JAWA TENGAH - BALI
Solo Yogyakarta
Komplek Ruko Saraswati No.2 Ruko Permai Blok 3
Jl.Ir. Soekarno Jl. Ring road Utara Purwosari
Solo Baru 57552 Yogyakarta 55283
Telp : ( 0271) 626975, 626976 Telp: (0274) 883470/ 883475
Fax : ( 0271) 623026 Fax: (0274) 4399762
Email : solo@procarfinance.com Email: Yogyakarta@procarfinance.com
Tegal Bali
Jl. Kolonel Sugiono Ruko Graha Mulia Jl. Gatot Subroto Barat No.325 B
Griya Niaga Blok A9 Denpasar 80116
Tegal 52114 Telp : ( 0361 ) 420930, 412821
Telp : ( 0283 ) 342150, 342109 Fax : ( 0361 ) 412803
Fax : ( 0283 ) 342113 Email : bali@procarfinance.com
Email : tegal@procarfinance.com
SUMATERA
Aceh Lhokseumawe
Jl. DR.MR.H.T Moh Hasan No.314 Jl.Samudera Baru No 9B
Batoh - Banda Aceh 23245 Kecamatan Banda Sakti
Telp : ( 0651 ) 32460, 32461 Kota Lhokseumawe
Fax : ( 0651 ) 637307 Lhokseumawe 24351
Email : aceh@procarfinance.com Telp : ( 0645 ) 630101, 630102
Fax : ( 0645 ) 630107
Email : lhoksemawe@procarfinance.com
Medan Rantau Prapat
Jl. Gagak Hitam Ring Road no. 125 Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 50C
Kelurahan Sei Sikambing B Rantau Prapat
Kecamatan Medan Sunggal Kabupaten Labuan Batu
Medan Sumatera Utara 21412
Telp : ( 061 ) 8470973, 8471151 Telp : ( 0624 ) 351242, 351244
Fax : ( 061 ) 8471127 Fax : ( 0624 ) 351243
Email : medan@procarfinance.com Email : rantauprapat@procarfinance.com
Pekanbaru Padang
Jl. Tuanku Tambusai / Nangka Jl. Dr.Sutomo No. 73
Komplek Taman Mella Blok E No.2 (Depan Niaga Utama Motor)
Pekanbaru 28282 Padang 25125
Telp : ( 0761 ) 38499, 37721 Telp : ( 0751 ) 811250, 811251
Fax : ( 0761 ) 37753 Fax : ( 0751 ) 890474
Email : pekanbaru@procarfinance.com Email : padang@procarfinance.com
Jambi Lubuk Linggau
Jl. Gajah Mada No.86 Jl. Yos Sudarso No.572
RT 33/ RW 06 Kelurahan Jelutung, KelurahanTaba Jamekeh Samping Advent
Kecamatan Jelutung Kota Lubuk Linggau 31625
Jambi Telp : ( 0733 ) 324075, 323088
Telp : ( 0741 ) 33399 , 24090 Fax : ( 0733 ) 324744
Fax : ( 0741 ) 32454 Email : lubuklinggau@procarfinance.com
Email : jambi@procarfinance.com
Palembang Baturaja
Pertokoan Simpang Rajawali Jl. Ahmad Yani Km 3,5 No. 1041
Jl. Veteran A4 Kemela Baturaja Timur
Palembang 30113 Kabupaten Ogan Kemiring Ulu
Telp : ( 0711 ) 377217, 355333 Sumatera Selatan 32111
Fax : ( 0711 ) 352791 Telp : ( 0735 ) 322666
Email : palembang@procarfinance.com Fax : ( 0735 ) 320225
Email : baturaja@procarfinance.com
Lampung Pangkal Pinang
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No.2 Jl. Solihin GP No.14 RT. 08 / RW. 03
Kelurahan Kota Baru Desa Melintang, Kecamatan Rangkui
Kecamatan Tanjung Karang timur Pangkal Pinang 33136
Bandar Lampung 35121 Telp : ( 0717 ) 424735, 438132
Telp : ( 0721 ) 263134, 262902 Fax : ( 0717 ) 439208
Fax : ( 0721 ) 263092 Email : pangkalpinang@procarfinance.com
Email : lampung@procarfinance.com
KALIMANTAN
Pontianak Kota Waringin Timur
Jl K.H Ahmad Dahlan No.3 Jl.Kapten Mulyono No.45
Samping Jalan Margosari Sampit RT 059 / RW 009
Kelurahan Sungai Bangkong Kelurahan Mentawa Hilir
Kecamatan Pontianak Kota Kecamatan Mentawa Baru Ketapang
Pontianak Kotawaringin Timur
Kalimantan Barat Kalimantan Tengah
Telp : ( 0561 ) 747373 , 747374 Telp :( 0531) 34971
Fax : ( 0561 ) 747447
Email : pontianak@procarfinance.com
Palangkaraya Balikpapan
Jl.RTA Milono, seberang PT.Suzuki Finance Jl. M.T Haryono (Ring Road) No.18 RT.60
(samping Meubel Mahkota) Kelurahan Damai
Palangkaraya Kecamatan Balikpapan Selatan
Kalimantan Tengah Balikpapan
Telp :(0536) 3244399 Kalimantan Timur 76114
Fax : ( 0536 ) 3223955 Telp : ( 0542 ) 7206752, 7206746
Email : palangkaraya@procarfinance.com Fax : ( 0542 ) 873374
Email : balikpapan@procarfinance.com
Samarinda Tanjung
Jl. Ahmad Yani 2 No. 8 Jl.Ahmad Yani Mabuun
Temindung Permai (Proper Grind Village Ruko No 7B)
Samarinda Utara Kecamatan
Kalimantan Timur 75117 Kabupaten Tabalong
Telp : ( 0541 ) 770547, 770549 Kalimantan Selatan 71571
Fax : ( 0541 ) 770548 / 770549 Tlp : ( 0526 ) 2024127,2024126
Email : samarinda@procarfinance.com Fax : ( 0526 ) 2022193
Email : tanjung@procarfinance.com
Banjarmasin
Jl. A Yani KM.8,600
(depan Dunlop/samping ruko JAGO AKI)
Kertak Hanyar II A
Banjarmasin
Kalimantan selatan 70654
Telp : ( 0511 ) 4281761, 4281762
Fax : ( 0511 ) 4281763
Email : banjarmasin@procarfinance.com
SULAWESI
Manado Palu
Jl. Pierre Tendean (Boulevard) Jl.Basuki Rahmat No.50C
Kawasan Marina Walk ( M -Walk) (Samping Butik Zoya)
Blok RB No 48 Kelurahan Pamalanja
Kelurahan Wenang Utara Palu
Kecamatan Wenang Sulawesi Tengah 94113
Manado Telp : ( 0451 ) 426768, 426262
Sulawesi Utara 95111 Fax : ( 0451 ) 428132
Telp : ( 0431 ) 8820224 ,8820225 Email : palu@procarfinance.com
Fax : ( 0431 ) 8820229
Email :manado@procarfinance.com
Makassar Pare Pare
Komp. Ruko Ramayana Jl. Durian No 3
Jl. AP Pettarani, Ruko Jade No.2 Kelurahan Labukkang
Makassar Kecamatan Ujung
Kalimantan Selatan 90222 Pare-Pare
Telp : ( 0411 ) 421752, 421742 Sulawesi Selatan 91111
Fax : ( 0411 ) 421902 Telp :( 0421 ) 22281 , 22295
Email : makasar@procarfinance.com Fax :( 0421 ) 26482
Email : parepare@procarfinance.com
Palopo Gorontalo
Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 15 A Jl.HB Jasin No 19
Palopo Kota Selatan
Sulawesi Selatan 91921 Gorontalo
Telp : ( 0471 ) 22451, 22453 Telp : (0435 ) 826798 ,824456
Fax : ( 0471 ) 23807 Fax : (0435 ) 830646
Email : palopo@procarfinance.com Email : gorontalo@procarfinance.com

Hubungi Kami